Clergy & Staff

Rev. Lawrence Young

Senior Pastor

lawrence@kleinumc.org

Holly Carroll

Membership Secretary

holly@kleinumc.org

Rev. Carrie Deleon

Executive Pastor

carrie@kleinumc.org

Marshall Coleman

Student Ministries

marshall@kleinumc.org

Rev. Jennifer Jordan

Associate Pastor

jennifer@kleinumc.org

Pam Coleman

Student Ministries

pam@kleinumc.org

Ashlie Driver

Music Ministries

ashlie@kleinumc.org

Allison Hicks

Communications

allison@kleinumc.org

Dee Hooper

Finance Administrator

dee@kleinumc.org

Sabrina O'Toole

Klein Weekday Preschool

sabrina@kleinumc.org

Megan Smith

Children's Ministry

megan@kleinumc.org

Esmeralda Ramirez

Event Coordinator

esmeralda@kleinumc.org

Wayne Steinert

Media Administration

mediatech@kleinumc.org

George Skirm

Building & Maintenance

george2@kleinumc.org