Clergy & Staff

IMG_4462.jpg

Rev. Lawrence Young

Senior Pastor

lawrence@kleinumc.org

IMG_4436.jpg

Marshall Coleman

Student Ministries

marshall@kleinumc.org

IMG_4399.jpg

Pam Coleman

Nursery Coordinator

pam@kleinumc.org

IMG_4403.jpg
Rev. Carrie Deleon

Executive Pastor

carrie@kleinumc.org

IMG_4487.jpg

Megan Smith

Children's Ministry

megan@kleinumc.org

IMG_4419.jpg

Allison Hicks

Communications

allison@kleinumc.org

IMG_4428.jpg

Esmeralda Ramirez

Event Coordinator

esmeralda@kleinumc.org

IMG_4423.jpg

Dee Hooper

Finance Administrator

dee@kleinumc.org

IMG_4444.jpg

Holly Carroll

Membership Secretary

holly@kleinumc.org

IMG_4432.jpg

Sabrina O'Toole

Klein Weekday Preschool

sabrina@kleinumc.org

IMG_4446.jpg
Rev. Jennifer Jordan

Associate Pastor

jennifer@kleinumc.org

IMG_4449.jpg

Ashlie Driver

Music Ministries

ashlie@kleinumc.org

IMG_4410.jpg

Wayne Steinert

Media Administration

mediatech@kleinumc.org

IMG_4456.jpg

George Skirm

Building & Maintenance

george2@kleinumc.org