Clergy & Staff

3Y8A7965.JPG

Rev. Lawrence Young

Senior Pastor

lawrence@kleinumc.org

good marsh.jpg

Marshall Coleman

Student Ministries

marshall@kleinumc.org

3Y8A7975.JPG
Rev. Carrie Deleon

Executive Pastor

carrie@kleinumc.org

IMG_9690.JPG

Megan Smith

Children's Ministry

megan@kleinumc.org

IMG_9673.JPG

Pam Coleman

Nursery Coordinator

pam@kleinumc.org

IMG_9695_edited.jpg

Allison Hicks

Communications

allison@kleinumc.org

IMG_9615.JPG

Esmeralda Ramirez

Event Coordinator

esmeralda@kleinumc.org

dee.jpg

Dee Hooper

Finance Administrator

dee@kleinumc.org

IMG_9609.JPG

Holly Carroll

Membership Secretary

holly@kleinumc.org

IMG_9669.JPG

Sabrina O'Toole

Klein Weekday Preschool

sabrina@kleinumc.org

3Y8A7984.JPG
Rev. Jennifer Jordan

Associate Pastor

jennifer@kleinumc.org

Ashlie.png

Ashlie Driver

Music Ministries

ashlie@kleinumc.org

Wayne.png

Wayne Steinert

Media Administration

mediatech@kleinumc.org

George Skirm

Building & Maintenance

george2@kleinumc.org